Maria Sevastaki

Maria Sevastaki

Hello world,

I have shared with you my experimental art notebook with logical and illogical -, just and, unjust context on our world.

I will continue posting on my twitter account https://twitter.com/rommsart
and visiting wordpress for stimulating comments and reads.

I’ve enjoyed during these years reading comments, discovering new things and people that have inspired me.

I thank wordpress for hosting me FREE all these years,  my readers, the people that like and dislike me, the people I reblog from, and the people I will continue to follow and read.

THANK YOU

I wish you a good year

and I daily meditate and wish  for world peace
with love,
Maria Sevastaki
Karlovassi Samos.

Leave a Reply

